Home / Soccar / England premier league

England premier league

Premier League leaders Manchester City will travel to West Bromwich Albion on Saturday, as they attempt to maintain their form at the top of the division, but eyes will be fixed on Old Trafford, with Manchester United facing Tottenham Hotspur. United trail City by five points after a promising start to the campaign, and Spurs arrive at the Theatre of Dreams in magnificent form.

Manchester United vs. Spurs, 12:30 p.m. BST/7:30 a.m. ET, Sky Sports (UK) and NBC (U.S.), 1-2 Arsenal vs. Swansea City, 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET, NBC (U.S.), 3-1 Crystal Palace vs. West Ham United, 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET, NBC (U.S.), 1-1 Liverpool vs. Huddersfield, 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET, NBC (U.S.), NBC (U.S.), 3-2 Watford vs. Stoke City, 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET, NBC (U.S.), 2-0 West Brom vs. Manchester City, 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET, NBC (U.S.), 1-4 Bournemouth vs. Chelsea, 5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET, BT Sport (UK) and NBC (U.S.), 1-3

Check Also

Watch- ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Match Streaming Online

Pakistan will have an improbable task of making it to the semifinals of the ongoing …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *